It Follows: The Best Horror Movie In Years

it-follows

For years I’ve been slightly disappointed with the majority of modern horror. Outside of films like Cabin In The Woods or Rec, they either didn’t scare me or worse, didn’t entertain me. But then It Follows came along, offering homages to films like Halloween while exploring the genre in fresh new ways. The film plays with a very visual style that actually managed to scare me with panning alone. I definitely recommend seeing this movie, especially for horror fans. Check out what I had to say in my review.

Leave a Reply

