What A Lovely Film – Mad Max: Fury Road

One of the few movies I’ve been overly excited to see this year was Mad Max: Fury Road. From the first trailer I saw with intense classical music playing over insane stunts I was hooked, and even decided to watch the entire trilogy. I was always worried it wouldn’t live up to the hype in my mind but when glowing reviews poured in and news of the film being 80% practical effects I knew it would be something special. I saw it and loved it, and you can hear what I have to say about it here.

Leave a Reply

