Reel Deel Podcast + Update

So it’s certainly been a long while since I’ve posted, but I’ve been keeping busy and that occasionally means a break in posts.

What I have is a new podcast, Reel Deel, with my friend Michael (not the one from In Tune). On this show we talk about movies and generally throw as much IMDB trivia as we can into each show. I’ve attached a link to the latest episode below and we are archiving episodes here. (PS anyone who can help us get on Itunes can appear on an episode)

I’m also getting back in the swing of writing for The Scene too, so expect a lot from there soon!!

Also I got a DSLR this summer and am really getting into it so check out my photos here.

Thanks for those who keep reading and listening to my content, more coming soon.

Leave a Reply

